Registration

90-Day Yoga Challenge

90-Day Yoga Challenge

250.00

Here's what you get, starting July 24 at 8PM CDT:

15 60-minute live asana practices (in-studio or online, recorded for on-demand use) every-other-week, 

+ 15 30-minute recorded focused asana practices (on-demand) available Day 1, 

+ 15 45-minute streamed breath and meditation practices (online) alternating weeks, 

+ 3 30-minute one-on-one practices (in-studio or online) individually scheduled. 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's the DETAILED SCHEDULE

60-MINUTE LIVE ASANA PRACTICES (SIMULCAST)
1 Monday, July 24, 8 PM CDT
2 Wednesday, August 9, 9 PM CDT
3 Thursday, August 10, 7 PM CDT
4 Tuesday, August 22, 8 PM CDT
5 Monday, August 28, 8 PM CDT
6 Wednesday, September 6, 7 PM CDT
7 Friday, September 8, 6 PM CDT
8 Thursday, September 14, 7 PM CDT
9 Tuesday, September 19, 9 PM CDT
10 Monday, September 25, 8 PM CDT
11 Friday, September 29, 6 PM CDT
12 Thursday, October 5, 9 PM CDT
13 Tuesday, October 10, 9 PM CDT
14 Monday, October 16, 8 PM CDT
15 Monday, October 23, 8 PM CDT

45-MINUTE BREATH & MEDITATION PRACTICES (SIMULCAST)
1 Wednesday, July 26, 12 PM CDT
2 Friday, August 4, 12 PM CDT
3 Monday, August 7, 8 PM CDT
4 Friday, August 11, 12 PM CDT
5 Thursday, August 24, 12 PM CDT
6 Wednesday, August 30, 7 PM CDT
7 Friday, September 2, 12 PM CDT
8 Monday, September 4, 8 PM CDT
9 Tuesday, September 12, 9 PM CDT
10 Friday, September 23, 12 PM CDT
11 Thursday, September 28, 8 PM CDT
12 Monday, October 2, 12 PM CDT
13 Monday, October 9, 12 PM CDT
14 Thursday, October 19, 9 PM CDT
15 Monday, October 23, 12 PM CDT

30-MINUTE ONE-ON-ONES
1 between July 24 - August 23
2 between August 24 - September 25
3 between September 26 - October 23

Quantity:
Add To Cart